mindspeak series box set 1-3The Mindspeak Series – Books 1-3

This special box set is sold exclusively in Heather’s online ebook store. It’s the only place you can get the first three books in the Mindspeak series in a SIGNED box set.

ALL FOR ONE LOW PRICE OF $7.99 you will receive one .mobi file for your Kindle AND an .epub file for any other ereader such as iBooks for iPad or iPhone, Nook, Android devices, or your Kobo device. You can choose one or both files, and you can download those files to your computer and keep forever.

If you’d like to try out the store risk free before you purchase, you can always download one of my free series starters first by visiting my online store.

Then come back and download this special box set.


Mindspeak Box Set - 2The Mindspeak Series – Books 1-4

Want to try the books for free? Download and try Mindspeak or samples of the other novels in the series for free:

Mindspeak (Entire novel)

Mindsiege (First 6 Chapters)

Mindsurge (First 6 Chapters)

Tracked (First 9 Chapters) Tracked can be read as a standalone before you read Deceived.



Other Books in the Series:

Get the Monthly Newsletter

Sign up to receive the monthly newsletter and I'll send you a link to read Protected in Darkness for free. Privacy Policy

You're totally in! Check your inbox to confirm and start receiving all the latest and greatest. Be sure to add heather@heathersunseri.com to your contacts or to your white list of emails.

Pin It on Pinterest